Terrace Nisga'a Urban Local

Gitlax̱dax Nisg̱a’a Terrace Society
 
101-4441 Lakelse Avenue
Terrace, British Columbia
Canada V8G 1P1

Tel: (250)635-8050
Fax: (250) 635-5257 

Urban Local Representatives:

Keith Azak, Terrace Urban Executive Representative - email: Keith.Azak@gitlaxdax.ca 

Arthur Mercer, Urban WSN Representative - email: Arthur.Mercer@gitlaxdax.ca 

Staff

Ben Haizimsque, Chief Executive Officer - email: Ben.Haizimsque@gitlaxdax.ca

Whitney Stevens –Administrative Assistant - email: Whitney.Stevens@gitlaxdax.ca

Rosalee Mowatt – Outreach Worker - email: Rosalee.Mowatt@gitlaxdax.ca

Michelle McNeil – Outreach Worker - email: Michelle.McNeil@gitlaxdax.ca

Leilani Wright – Youth and Recreation Leader - email: Leilani.Wright@gitlaxdax.ca 

Francis Aksidan – Janitor - email: Fracis.Aksidan@gitlaxdax.ca 

The Terrace Nisga’a Urban Local area is recognized under the Nisga’a Constitution for the purpose of providing political representation for Nisga’a citizens living in Terrace to NLG through the election of two Nisga’a Urban Local representatives.

Effective November 1, 2019, the delivery of programs and services to Nisg̱a’a citizens in the Terrace Urban Local Area transitioned from the NLG Programs & Services Terrace Office to the newly established Gitlax̱dax Nisg̱a’a Terrace Society.

Modal Title

Any content could go in here.

×